The Twisted Trilogy: A Horror Short Story Collection

The Twisted Trilogy

From debut author Christopher Joyce comes a trilogy of twisted tales.

A down-and-out loner makes a gruesome discovery in the woods.

A sadistic killer seeks to pass on his skills to his loyal followers.

Connor quickly realises there’s something not quite right about his new friend, Lydia…

THE TWISTED TRILOGY: A HORROR SHORT STORY COLLECTION by Christopher Joyce is now available to pre-order on Amazon Kindle worldwide. Date of release for the Ebook is 17th May 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: